Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danielle Thomas

Danielle Thomas

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Thomas
"Melinda was more than helpful. This is who o spoke to. I never understood insurance. She explained things very well and took the time to make sure I was comfortable with my decision before making a change that I am thrilled about. Made my day! I strongly recommend this lady!"
Profile photo of Paul Legg

Paul Legg

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Legg
"Shelby Fiandt State farm did a great job. (Melinda was very helpful)."
Profile photo of Ahmed Gaballa

Ahmed Gaballa

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmed Gaballa
"Very nice person"
Profile photo of Bren Forester

Bren Forester

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bren Forester
"Shelby and her team have been such a great help with all things insurance. I have no idea what I’m doing when it comes to insurance and they make it so easy to deal with. I’m so grateful for all the resources that State Farm provides. HIGHLY recommend choosing Shelby as your agent!"
Profile photo of Miles Prince

Miles Prince

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miles Prince
"Look no further than Shelby Fiandt's - State Farm Insurance! This agency truly has your best interest when it comes to insurance. My husband and I recently got married and Shelby was one of our first calls for help with life and auto insurance. She and her team worked very hard to make sure that we had the best coverage for the best price. They really care about their clients!"
Profile photo of Kyle Willits

Kyle Willits

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Willits
"Went to Shelby’s office and had a wonderful experience. Her and her staff were very knowledgeable and professional. She treated me like I was one of her family members, wonderful. I would recommend if anyone has any questions to please go see her. Best insurance agent in Hancock county."
Profile photo of Amanda Denzler

Amanda Denzler

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Denzler
"Shelby has always gone above and beyond to help with all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Austin Strawn

Austin Strawn

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Strawn
"Helped me get a quote quickly. Been a customer for a couple years and whenever I have a question Shelby and her team do their best to get me an answer. Saved a boat load on car insurance thanks to Shelby!"
Profile photo of Dustin Wicker

Dustin Wicker

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Wicker
"Shelby has been a great communicator and is always available to answer any questions I’ve had! You can’t go wrong working with Shelby and her team at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Denise Muenzenmayer

Denise Muenzenmayer

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Muenzenmayer
"Excellent service all the way around. Always there to help no matter what your needs are. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mike Ryon

Mike Ryon

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ryon
"Very friendly and attentive to me as I am very needy!! Always leave her office with a smile !!"
Profile photo of Laurel Schnepf

Laurel Schnepf

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurel Schnepf
"Shelby was able to help me with a number of questions that I had regarding my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mary Jo Schnepf

Mary Jo Schnepf

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jo Schnepf
"Shelby and her team provide the best in personal service. Always available and ready to help! Check out what she can do for you."
Profile photo of Jill Collins

Jill Collins

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Collins
"Always willing to lead clients in the right direction!"
Profile photo of adora baker

adora baker

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by adora baker
"Shelby Fiandts agency is filled with polite staff that go above and beyond to meet our needs for insurance. They’re very informative and educated and we appreciate the entire staff more than we can express!"
Profile photo of Mindy Fletcher

Mindy Fletcher

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Fletcher
"Thanks so much for making shopping for the best insurance coverage so easy. Melinda Hoffman was a dream to work with. She was well informed and helpful without being pushy. I would gladly recommend her to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Aunika Hoffman

Aunika Hoffman

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aunika Hoffman
"Shelby & Melinda were beyond helpful in getting my family set up with new policies. They are knowledgeable, friendly & provided sincere guidance. It was a very smooth experience! I appreciate them & will recommend to everyone I know. Thanks so much!!"
Profile photo of Mary Ruoff

Mary Ruoff

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ruoff
"I was in a car accident in April and covered by another national insurance carrier. I called them in my most vulnerable moments immediately following the accident and was told there’s nothing they can do to help me … if the other driver was at fault… I have to contact their insurance and work out the repairs needed for my vehicle. No help in finding a repair shop… no help in securing a rental car…It was in that moment I realized the benefit of having a personal relationship with a local insurance agent. Give Shelby or one of her agents (I recommend Melinda) a call. They’ll likely save you some money and be there for you when you need them most."
Profile photo of Madison Brown

Madison Brown

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Brown
"Very professional! Loved coming in to talk to Shelby about life insurance, she was very helpful."
Profile photo of Kirk Havel

Kirk Havel

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk Havel
"I have heard nothing but good things about the friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Brita Swenson

Brita Swenson

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brita Swenson
"This office is simply the best! They are like a true family and I recommend them to everyone I know in the area!!"
Profile photo of Philip Donahue

Philip Donahue

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Donahue
"Shelby has great customer service and is very knowledgable. When it comes to assisting people Shelby is simply the best"
Profile photo of Luke Thompson

Luke Thompson

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Thompson
"I had been searching for the right Insurance for me and my lovely wife I had looked into other insurance options but they weren’t quite it then I came to State Farm as I was driveing along and then I talked to Macy over the phone on getting a quote. I am not always the best with technology you know how it is now a days , she was the most patient and helpful lady with explaining her area of expertise of the process when it came down to guiding me through not only the quote but an addition to signing into my account via my end!! Great insurance and coverage with just a wonderful employees!!!!"
Profile photo of christa havel

christa havel

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christa havel
"Staff friendly and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Max H

Max H

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max H
"Super friendly and helpful staff!"