Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linzy Carothers

Linzy Carothers

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linzy Carothers
"I’ve had a great experience. Shelby and her team are there to answer questions as I have them. They handled an accident quickly and professionally. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Allison Henderson

Allison Henderson

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Henderson
"Excellent and professional service!"
Profile photo of Edward Henderson

Edward Henderson

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Henderson
"Worked with my family in the past. Everything was clean and organized, staff were friendly, and Shelby helped me in an instant. Very happy with her patience and dedication to her job."
Profile photo of Tremayne Turner

Tremayne Turner

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tremayne Turner
"I am Extremely satisfied with all the staff and especially Shelby Fiandt! She has gone out of her way to ensure that I have the best coverages along with the appropriate prices for all my insurance needs! I thank you ,and appreciate your commitment and level of excellence!"
Profile photo of E Hewitt

E Hewitt

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E Hewitt
"Everyone was helpful and friendly. Got great insurance at a fair price."
Profile photo of Sara and Steven Cantrell

Sara and Steven Cantrell

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara and Steven Cantrell
"Melinda was referred to me from a resident where I live. I was in search of home insurance and kept hitting dead ends. Melinda got right to helping me get what I needed. We ended up switch our car insurance to State Farm as well so we could bundle. Melinda and Shelby have been incredible in making sure we are taking care of, our questions are answered, and were getting the best price at all times. I am happy with our decision to start insurance here and recommend them to everyone I come across!"
Profile photo of Justice Pugh

Justice Pugh

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justice Pugh
"Haley W was a great sales lady! 12 out of 10!! Haley was able to answer all my questions, I had a lot! She was very responsive and helpful ran all my info to find me the best coverage!"
Profile photo of Ethan Melendez

Ethan Melendez

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Melendez
"Great help definitely helped me to get my SR22 quick fast and in a hurry"
Profile photo of Salem Stevenson

Salem Stevenson

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salem Stevenson
"Amazing customer service great savings recommend to anyone looking for great quotes!!!"
Profile photo of Reuben Collymore

Reuben Collymore

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reuben Collymore
"12 out of 10 customer service! I would leave more stars if I could. I spent all day calling around to get auto insurance quotes and everyone I spoke with was not helpful. I called Shelby Fiandt-State Farm and Malinda was the nicest person I spoke with all day. She was so good at providing the information and the help I was looking for that I knew didn't need to call anywhere else. I signed up immediately. If you are looking for information about insurance this is the place to call. Malinda was really helpful in explaining everything I needed to know. Thank you for making it easy!"
Profile photo of Amanda Jean Hall

Amanda Jean Hall

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Jean Hall
"👏🏻👏🏻 hands down, the absolute BEST team and customer service around!! Melinda was so kind, knowledgeable, and made switching up my life insurance a breeze! I was so uncertain going into such a big decision but walked away feeling confident and like my family is truly protected!! THANK YOU SHELBY, MELINDA, & TEAM 👏🏻👏🏻"
Profile photo of ADIL tARAPORE

ADIL tARAPORE

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ADIL tARAPORE
"Just want to shout out a loud thank you to Shelby and Melinda at The Fiandt Agency for being instrumental for our family's insurance needs. We are so glad to have found them and made the decision to bundle up our Auto, home and other insurance policies with them. After being with our prior insurance company/agent for over 30 years it was time to make some changes and that came through seamlessly with The Fiandt Agency. The patience, the caring and understanding that was shown towards us while we made this important transition in our life was remarkably flawless and outstanding. It put our minds at ease that we were in the right place, at the the right time and most importantly in the right hands of good, capable staff of The Fiandt Agency. Thank you Shelby & Melinda for taking care of us the good old fashioned way in person, treating us fairly and making us feel like people and not just a number that gets lost in the shuffle with large corporations and feel pressured in to getting something that we wouldn't want or need. We hope that we never have a problem but if we ever do we are glad to know that we will have Fiandt on our side. We are very happy to have made this move and highly recommend Shelby and her Agency to anyone for their insurance needs. 😀"
Profile photo of Brian Hensley

Brian Hensley

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Hensley
"I just saved almost $3,000 per year switching from GEICO to State Farm AND getting better coverage! Melinda is the BEST! She was so informative, kind, and helpful during this process. She made it so easy!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Holland

Brandon Holland

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Holland
"If ever there was someone who truly is passionate about insurance and makes you wonder, why you settled for last (or paying more in my case) for so long. Let me introduce you to Melinda Hoffman. Not only was she extremely proactive in switching over my insurance policies with even better rates. She also went above and beyond and sent my new insurance form to landlord, so I didn’t have to. Melinda won me over and I'm extremely happy with how painless and easy she made everything!"
Profile photo of Danielle Thomas

Danielle Thomas

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Thomas
"Melinda was more than helpful. This is who o spoke to. I never understood insurance. She explained things very well and took the time to make sure I was comfortable with my decision before making a change that I am thrilled about. Made my day! I strongly recommend this lady!"
Profile photo of Paul Legg

Paul Legg

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Legg
"Shelby Fiandt State farm did a great job. (Melinda was very helpful)."
Profile photo of Ahmed Mokhtar

Ahmed Mokhtar

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmed Mokhtar
"Very nice person"
Profile photo of Bren Forester

Bren Forester

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bren Forester
"Shelby and her team have been such a great help with all things insurance. I have no idea what I’m doing when it comes to insurance and they make it so easy to deal with. I’m so grateful for all the resources that State Farm provides. HIGHLY recommend choosing Shelby as your agent!"
Profile photo of Miles Prince

Miles Prince

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miles Prince
"Look no further than Shelby Fiandt's - State Farm Insurance! This agency truly has your best interest when it comes to insurance. My husband and I recently got married and Shelby was one of our first calls for help with life and auto insurance. She and her team worked very hard to make sure that we had the best coverage for the best price. They really care about their clients!"
Profile photo of Kyle Willits

Kyle Willits

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Willits
"Went to Shelby’s office and had a wonderful experience. Her and her staff were very knowledgeable and professional. She treated me like I was one of her family members, wonderful. I would recommend if anyone has any questions to please go see her. Best insurance agent in Hancock county."
Profile photo of Amanda Denzler

Amanda Denzler

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Denzler
"Shelby has always gone above and beyond to help with all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Austin Strawn

Austin Strawn

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Strawn
"Helped me get a quote quickly. Been a customer for a couple years and whenever I have a question Shelby and her team do their best to get me an answer. Saved a boat load on car insurance thanks to Shelby!"
Profile photo of Dustin Wicker

Dustin Wicker

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Wicker
"Shelby has been a great communicator and is always available to answer any questions I’ve had! You can’t go wrong working with Shelby and her team at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Denise Muenzenmayer

Denise Muenzenmayer

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Muenzenmayer
"Excellent service all the way around. Always there to help no matter what your needs are. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mike Ryon

Mike Ryon

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ryon
"Very friendly and attentive to me as I am very needy!! Always leave her office with a smile !!"